BE MY FRIEND!

  Follow Me!

HOMETOWN: Cochabamba, Bolivia

ABOUT ME: Over twenty years of experience in the fitness industry across the US and Latin America Bachelor's degree in Physical of Education UPB, Nutrition, Exercise and Health AFAA and ACE certified Zumba® Instructor since 2006 Zumba® Jammer™ since 2010 Group Fitness Instructor & Master Trainer since 1995 Certified Yoga, Spinning, Reformer Pilates, Boot Camp, Insanity® and TRX instructor

IN THE STUDIO: I can officially ROCK YOUR BODY in a Zumba ® class! I’m passionate about each and every class I teach, and I’m dedicated to helping everyone reach their fitness goals.

IN MY FREE TIME: I like to be with my family! I love my two kids and my hubby <3

FAVORITE SONG ON REPLAY: "Salsa Rock" -BIP

Patricia's Upcoming Classes

Date - Time Class
Monday 02/26/18 - 06:15 PM Zumba® Fitness
Monday 03/05/18 - 06:15 PM Zumba® Fitness
Tuesday 02/20/18 - 09:00 AM Zumba® Fitness
Tuesday 02/27/18 - 09:00 AM Zumba® Fitness
Tuesday 02/20/18 - 06:15 PM LBW: Ultimate Tone & Sculpt
Tuesday 02/27/18 - 06:15 PM LBW: Ultimate Tone & Sculpt
Thursday 03/01/18 - 12:00 PM Zumba® Fitness
Thursday 02/22/18 - 12:00 PM Zumba® Fitness
Sunday 02/25/18 - 08:00 AM Yoga
Sunday 03/04/18 - 08:00 AM Yoga
Saturday 02/24/18 - 09:00 AM Zumba® Fitness
Saturday 03/03/18 - 09:00 AM Zumba® Fitness

SUGGESTIONS

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW